Domani Construction & Development - Custom Built Homes Testimonials Home Building Experts | Remodeling & New Construction | Family Owned | Call us to Today! http://livingdomani.com/index.php/testimonials Sun, 25 Feb 2018 13:58:01 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Debra http://livingdomani.com/index.php/testimonials/177-debra http://livingdomani.com/index.php/testimonials/177-debra


Before

"I teamed up with Domani because I really liked the U Design program they were offering. I was not interested in building new so this program was absolutely perfect for me. They really helped me find the right house with good bones, listened to what my needs were and came up with multiple design concepts and floor plan options for me to choose what fit me best. Without this program I would not have been able to get the financing for all the home improvements that I needed and wanted. It was just like being on that TV show Property Brothers!"

Debra

After
]]>
pridmarketing@gmail.com (Super User) Testimonials Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:15:33 +0000
Mike & Melissa http://livingdomani.com/index.php/testimonials/112-mike-melissa http://livingdomani.com/index.php/testimonials/112-mike-melissa

"I recently had a house build by Domani Homes. Their responsiveness and attention to detail was great. Their input was valuable and they were very accommodating and willing to customize to meet my requests!" 

- Mike & Melissa Watland 

]]>
pridmarketing@gmail.com (Super User) Testimonials Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:15:33 +0000
Bud & Jill http://livingdomani.com/index.php/testimonials/111-bud-jill http://livingdomani.com/index.php/testimonials/111-bud-jill

Before

"We highly recommend Domani Homes. From the planning, designing, through the actual construction, Steve and Massimo kept us informed. We never worried about anything. Whatever problem came up they were right on it. We had some issues develop from previous construction, they gave us possible options & what they recommended. Their recommendations were based on a good quality outcome. We would hire them again without hesitation." - Bud & Jill Beechler 


After
]]>
pridmarketing@gmail.com (Super User) Testimonials Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:15:12 +0000
Patti Grace http://livingdomani.com/index.php/testimonials/110-patti-grace http://livingdomani.com/index.php/testimonials/110-patti-grace

Before

"Steve and Massimo Fazio take an extraordinary and personal level of pride in their work. I noticed it from the first introductory meeting, till the very last, when we literally hugged at the end of the renovation project. Steve was as passionate about my vision and design choices as I was. I was traveling on business for a good portion of the 10-week project, and Steve took extra time, effort and energy to send me daily email or text updates, along with some pictures of work in progress for my review or enjoyment, so we could stay on our timeline and to keep me abreast of progress! "Steve is an exceptionally good listener, and has a thoughtful and analytical approach to problem solving or reaching consensus on any scope changes. "The sub-contractors who worked on our renovation project were efficient, perfectionists and held themselves to a very high standard. My husband, who was watching from the sidelines, and who is quite an accomplished "handy man" himself was very impressed with Steve and his crew from the outset of the project, until the very last punch list visit. "I am in love with my new kitchen space and literally walk down every morning, turn on my pendant lamps, and fondly recall (how many people can say that after living through a renovation?) watching the project unfold and become the beautiful space it now is. "

- Patti Grace 


After
]]>
pridmarketing@gmail.com (Super User) Testimonials Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:14:45 +0000
Greg http://livingdomani.com/index.php/testimonials/109-greg http://livingdomani.com/index.php/testimonials/109-greg

"Friendly, hard working, and makes things happen. Working with Steve and Massimo was the best choice we could make; they took the stress out of living under construction by keeping the site clean and making things happen. We love our new addition. In our family room we have more quality time with our children more than ever by watching T.V. together, doing homework, and entertaining. Domani made us feel comfortable by always being personally on site and not just leaving their sub-contractors alone all day. We couldn’t be happier.” 

- Greg Theis, Homer Glenn IL

]]>
pridmarketing@gmail.com (Super User) Testimonials Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:13:47 +0000
Brad http://livingdomani.com/index.php/testimonials/108-brad http://livingdomani.com/index.php/testimonials/108-brad

Before

"I live in the downtown area of Naperville IL where there are many newer and older homes loaded with great charm and character.  I was in the market to build a new home or buy and renovate an existing property. Because it was so difficult to find a lot in this area I decided to find an older home.  Although it had tons of charm it was in major need of an update and we I really wanted to expand the space. Naperville is saturated with builders to choose from for any building project which made it that much harder to land on Domani Construction who is not actually even from the Naperville area. During the process of designing our two-story addition, we were extremely impressed with the builder and their desire to personally give us their opinions and new ideas that we could never think of on our own. Domani was there every step of the way and constantly dealt with the architect themselves when changes were made saving us a bunch of time and sparing us the headaches. We most appreciated Steve and Massimo for their professionalism and their genuine nature. It shows daily in their dealings with their customers and their sub-contractors" 

- Brad Budner, Naperville IL


After
]]>
pridmarketing@gmail.com (Super User) Testimonials Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:13:21 +0000
Ryan & Ellen http://livingdomani.com/index.php/testimonials/107-ryan-ellen http://livingdomani.com/index.php/testimonials/107-ryan-ellen

"As my wife and I started to look for the right builder to build our new home we began to understand that this was going to be very overwhelming process.  The internet was a great tool for us to get tips on how to choose the right builder, however,  there was so much information there that even that was overwhelming.  We had already purchased our lot in a new neighborhood that we really liked.  There were other builders building homes in the same neighborhood that we could have hired, although my wife and I really wanted to go with a new builder that has not built anything on my street to be sure that we got a fresh pair of eyes and new mind set for our project.  Typically when a builder builds multiple homes in the same spot the home naturally begin to mirror one another which is exactly what we were trying to avoid.  Working with Steve and Massimo has been the ideal situation. They understand that this was a big and important decision for us and our family. Domani Construction strives for the best and they understand that their customers have high expectations and they have met every one.” 

- Ryan & Ellen Decker, Manhattan IL

]]>
pridmarketing@gmail.com (Super User) Testimonials Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:12:28 +0000
Craig & Gilda http://livingdomani.com/index.php/testimonials/113-craig-gilda http://livingdomani.com/index.php/testimonials/113-craig-gilda

"My wife and I are thrilled with our kitchen remodel. We can't believe how different (and better) the room looks based on their work. They were extremely easy to work with and they even offered up their opinions on things that we would not have thought of on our own. We could tell these two guys were passionate about their work. Everyone that has stepped foot in our kitchen post-remodel compliments us on the renovated space and of course they always ask who did the work. We could not be more happy!"

Craig & Gilda Nelson, Orland Park IL

]]>
pridmarketing@gmail.com (Super User) Testimonials Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:16:04 +0000